Bruce Parsons to lead IBEW Local 586

ibew 586 logo

The International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 586 has selected its executive, including re-elected president Bruce Parsons, who will continue serve for the next three years.

Other executive members include: Vice-president: Braydon Potter (acclaimed); recording secretary: Scott Campbell BM/FS: John Bourke; treasurer: Kurt Metz (acclaimed); and executive board embers:Kevin Adam, Kyle Blair, Catherine Gorman, Colin Guillas,John Harrison and Pat Lane.

John Bourke has re-elected as the union local’s business manager.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

I accept the Privacy Policy

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.