The General Contractors Association of Ottawa will announce the winner of the association’s annual Integrity and Ethics Award on Feb. 26.


The association presents the award at a Rideau Club cockail party. 

Nomination deadline is Jan. 16.

“This award is about rewarding the behaviours that elevate our industry as a whole,” the association says in a notice to members. “It’s about thanking influential individuals for having the courage to lead by example.”

Previous years’ award winners include:

2012 Dennis & Micheline Drevniok

2011 Bill Pieterson

2010 Serge Massicotte

2009 Mike Rushton

2008 Ron Barrie

2007 Alex Rankin

2006 Richard Moore

2005 John Westeinde

2004 John Adjeleian

2003 Zeev Vered

2002 Helmut Mueller

2001 Bill Riddell

2000 Glen Morley

1999 Dick Zeidler


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

I accept the Privacy Policy

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.