Canada Green Building Council seeks nominees 2014 Leadership Award


The Canada Green Building Council (CaGBC), headquartered in Ottawa, is seeking nominees for the 2014 Leadership Award.

Each year, the CaGBC recognizes organizations and individuals who have made a significant contribution to the council’s mission and goals in advancing green building in Canada.

The Leadership Awards categories are: The Academic Leadership Award; The Emerging Green Builder Leadership Award; The Government Leadership Award; The Volunteer Leadership Award; The Chapter Leadership Award; The Green Building Champion Award; The Industry Leadership Award; and The Lifetime Achievement Award.

The deadline for nominations is January 31, 2014.

All nominations must be submitted via CaGBC online application process.

Read More


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

I accept the Privacy Policy

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.